EDC GOP Voter Guide June 7th, 2022

Governor: Anthony Trimino, Shawn Collins, Brian Dahle
Lt. Governor: David Fennell
Secretary of State: Rachel Hamm
State Controller: Lanhee Chen
Treasurer: Jack Guerrero
Superintendent of Public Instruction: Lance Christiansen, George Yang
Attorney General: Eric Early, Nathan Hochman
Insurance Commissioner: Greg Conlon
Board of Equalization: Ted Gaines
US Senate: Mark Meuser
US House of Representatives District 5: Tom McClintock

US House of Representatives District 3: Kevin Kiley

State Senate District 4: Michael Gordon, Steve Bailey, George Radanovich, Jeff McKay
State Assembly District 5: Joe Patterson
County Supervisor District 5: Tamara Wallace
County Recorder-Clerk: Janelle K. Horne (unopposed)
County Sheriff-Coroner-Public Administrator: Jeff Leikauf (unopposed)
County Treasurer-Tax Collector: K.E. Coleman. (unopposed)